Búho – Come and Dance!

Dates for DJ’S at Búho
Saturday 15th July Colin Moore
Friday 11th August Leon Robertson
Friday 25th August Leon Robertson
Saturday 26th August Colin Moore
Saturday 9th September Colin Moore
Saturday 16th September Manzur
Saturday 23rd September Colin Moore
Friday 13th October Leon Robertson
Saturday 21st October Colin Moore
Friday 3rd November Leon Robertson
Friday 24th November Leon Robertson
Saturday 25th November Leon Robertson